Tue 29 Aug 2017 13:50


Thursday 31st August 

World Cup Qualifying

France vs Netherlands 7:45pm - SKY SPORTS FOOTBALL


Friday 1st September

World Cup Qualifying

Malta vs England 7:45pm - ITV1


Saturday 2nd September

League One

Bradford City vs Bristol Rovers - SKY SPORTS FOOTBALL

Guinness PRO14

Dragons vs Leinster 3:15pm - SKY SPORTS ACTION

World Cup Qualifying

Georgia vs Rep. Ireland 5pm - SKY SPORTS FOOTBALL

Wales vs Austria 7:45pm - SKY SPORTS FOOTBALL


Sunday 3rd September

The Rugby Championship

Bristol vs Hartpury College 3pm - SKY SPORTS ACTION

World Cup Qualifying

Netherlands vs Bulgaria 5pm - SKY SPORTS FOOTBALL

Greece vs Belgium 7:45pm - SKY SPORTS FOOTBALL


Monday 4th September

World Cup Qualifying 

England vs Slovakia 7:45pm - ITV1


news articles

  • Pitch Management

    Wed 20 Jun 2018 15:18

    Pitches are being treated with chemicals  Please keep off until further notice Whenever people come to watch rugby at McCracken Park, they always comment on how … view

  • Keeping You In Touch 14/6/18

    Thu 14 Jun 2018 11:01

    Welcome to Our Online Newsletter Keeping You In Touch Dates for your Diary June 23rd/24th - NatWest Volunteers weekend. If you can spare an hour or two from about 10 … view

  • World Cup 2018

    Thu 14 Jun 2018 10:35

    Watch every England game from the  World Cup in RussiaLIVE on the Big Screenat Northern Football Club We're gearing up for the World Cup in Russia. All England games will … view

  • Keep You In Touch 7/6/18

    Thu 07 Jun 2018 14:05

    Keeping You In Touch With Everything Going On At Northern Football Club Dates for your Diary Friday 8th June  Spanish Night - all you can eat buffet of Spanish food for … view

  • New Players Wanted

    Tue 05 Jun 2018 13:42

    We are looking for new players to come play here at McCracken Park. Northern is the oldest rugby club in Newcastle with excellent facilities. The ground is only 3 miles outside … view

Facebook