Tue 09 Jan 2018 14:52

Here is what we are showin on the TV in the Terrace Bar this week. There is lots of European Rugby action, but don't be afraid to come let us know if there are any televised sports we have missed.


Tuesday 9th January 



Carabao Cup

Manchester City vs Bristol City 7:45pm - SKY SPORTS FOOTBALL

Wednesday 10th January


Carabao Cup

Chelsea vs Arsenal 8pm - SKY SPORTS FOOTBALL

Thursday 11th January

BDO World Darts Championship 6:45pm - BT SPORT 1

Friday 12th January

Champions Cup

Bath vs Saracens 7pm - BT SPORT 2

Championship

Sheffield United vs Sheffield Wednesday 7:45pm - SKY SPORTS FOOTBALL

Saturday 13th January 


Championship

Cardiff City vs Sunderland 12:30pm - SKY SPORTS FOOTBALL

Champions Cup

Ulster vs La Rochelle 1pm - SKY SPORTS ACTION
Exeter Chiefs vs Montpellier 3pm - BT SPORT 2
Harlequins vs Wasps 5:30pm - SKY SPORTS ACTION

Premier League

Tottenham Hotspur vs Everton 5:30pm - BT SPORT 1



Sunday 14th January


Champions Cup

Leinster vs Glasgow Warriors 1pm

Premier League

Bournemouth vs Arsenal 1:30pm - SKY SPORTS PREMIER LEAGUE

Champions Cup

Racing 92 vs Munster 3:15pm - SKY SPORTS ACTION

Premier League

Liverpool vs Manchester City 4pm - SKY SPORTS PREMIER LEAGUE

Champions Cup

Castres vs Leicester Tigers 5:15pm - BT SPORT 2

La Liga

Real Sociedad vs Barcelona 7:45pm - SKY SPORTS FOOTBALL


Monday 15th January 


Premier League

Manchester United vs Stoke City 8pm - SKY SPORTS PREMIER LEAGUE

news articles

  • Keeping You In Touch 10/10/18

    Wed 10 Oct 2018 15:57

    Welcome to Keeping You In Touch Our Weekly (ish) Northern FC Newsletter! Rugby Saturday 13th October - 1st XV is at home to Ponteland. Currently we are averaging more … view

  • Open Day - 12th October

    Tue 25 Sep 2018 12:24

    Northern Football Club  Open Day  12th October 2019 12pm - 5pm A lot of people are under the impression that Northern FC is a private members club, or you have to have … view

  • Dogs at Northern FC

    Thu 13 Sep 2018 13:18

    We here at Northern Football Club see ourselves as a dog friendly club. Many regulars bring their dogs along with them when using the Terrace Bar in the evenings. There is a dog bowl … view

  • Events Mailing List

    Tue 11 Sep 2018 12:48

    Having sold out in record time, Northern Football Club is looking to host another night with popular singer Jason Isaacs. Although no date has been confirmed as yet, we are looking … view

  • Club Membership 2018/19

    Tue 04 Sep 2018 10:07

    Renewing or becoming a member is now avaliable on this website To buy a membership, simply click on the 'membership' tag at the top of the page.  Membership cards are … view

Facebook