Tue 10 Oct 2017 15:52

Here is what you can find on the TVs in the Terrace Bar this week. Main Event to look out for is Southampton vs Newcastle on Sunday at 4pm.


Tuesday 10th October

World Cup Qualifier

Portugal vs Switzerland 7:45pm – SKY SPORTS FOOTBALL


Wednesday 11th October

International T20 Cricket

India vs Australia 7pm – SKY SPORTS CRICKET


Thursday 12th October

Rugby Challenge Cup

Pau vs Gloucester 7pm – SKY SPORTS MAIN EVENT


Friday 13th October

Rugby Champions Cup

Ulsters vs London Wasps 7:45pm – BT SPORT 2

 

Championship

Birmingham vs Cardiff 7:45pm – SKY SPORTS FOOTBALL


 

Saturday 14th October

Premier League

Liverpool vs Manchester United 12:45pm -SKY SPORTS PREMIER LEAGUE

Watford vs Arsenal 5:30pm – BT SPORT 1    

 

Rugby Champions Cup

Racing 92 vs Leicester Tigers 3:15pm - BT SPORT 2

Harlequins vs La Rochelle 5:30pm – SKY SPORTS ACTION

 

La Liga

Atletico Madrid vs Barcelona 7:45pm – SKY SPORTS FOOTBALL


Sunday 15th October

Championship

Derby vs Nottingham Forrest 1:30pm – SKY SPORTS FOOTBALL

Premier League

SOUTHAMPTON VS NEWCASTLE UNITED 4pm – SKY SPORTS PREMIER LEAUGE

Rugby Champions Cup 

Northampton Saints vs Saracens 5:30pm - BT SPORTS 2

 

La Liga

Real Betis vs Valencia 7:45pm – SKY SPORTS FOOTBALL


Monday 16th October

Premier League

Leicester City vs West Brom 8pm – SKY SPORTS PREMIER LEAGUE

news articles

  • Keep You In Touch 18/7/18

    Wed 18 Jul 2018 15:37

    Keeping You In Touch With Everything Going On At Northern Football Club Brian Donkin Details on Brain Donkin's funeral can be found here: https://northernfc. … view

  • Brian Donkin Funeral

    Mon 16 Jul 2018 13:13

    Details have been announced for Brian Donkin's funeral.  Everyone at Northern was saddned back in April to hear that club stalwart Brian Donkin had passed away.  His son … view

  • Real Ale List

    Thu 12 Jul 2018 13:23

    Here are all the Real Ales on sale in the Terrace Bar this week.  ON NOW Charles Wells - Young's Bitter 3.7% Bank's Sunbeam 4.2% Wylam - Collingwood 4.1% Great North … view

  • Keeping You In Touch 30/5/18

    Thu 12 Jul 2018 12:29

    Keeping You In Touch With Everything Going On At Northern Football Club Ian Douglas - Ian's funeral will take place at 11.45 on Tuesday 17th July at the West Rd crematorium, … view

  • Moore named new Wanderers Manager

    Wed 04 Jul 2018 13:55

    Ryan Moore has been named the new manager of Northern's second team, The Wanderers.  Chairman of Rugby Andy James: "I am very pleased to be able to announce that Ryan … view

Facebook