Wed 20 Sep 2017 14:34

Here is what you can find on the TV in the Terrace Bar this week. Highlight is Brighton vs Newcastle on Sunday at 4pm. 


Wednesday 20th September

Carabao Cup

Manchester United vs Burton Albion 8pm - SKY SPORTS FOOTBALL


Thursday 21st September

ODI Cricket

England vs West Indies (from 5pm) - SKY SPORTS CRICKET

La Liga 

Villarreal vs Espanyol 7pm - SKY SPORTS FOOTBALL


Friday 22nd September

Premiership Rugby

Gloucester vs Worcester Warriors 7:45pm - BT SPORT 1


Saturday 23rd September

Premier League 

West Ham United vs Tottenham Hotspur 12:30pm - SKY SPORTS PREMIER LEAGUE

Premiership Rugby

Harlequins vs Leicester Tigers 3pm - BT SPORT 3

Premier League

Leicester City vs Liverpool 5:30pm - SKY SPORTS PREMIER LEAGUE

Top14 Rugby

Brive vs Toulouse 7:45pm - SKY SPORTS ACTION


Sunday 24th September

Championship 

Sheffield Wednesday vs Sheffield Uinted 1:15pm - SKY SPORTS FOOTBALL

Premier League

Brighton vs Newcastle United 4pm - SKY SPORTS FOOTBALL


Monday 25th September

Premier League

Arsenal vs West Bromwich Albion 8pm - SKY SPORTS PREMIER LEAGUE


news articles

  • Club Award Winners

    Wed 05 Dec 2018 11:59

    Check out the moment we were announced as winners here on our YouTube channel: Business Initiative of the Year | Club Awards 2018 Northern Football Club were triumphant … view

  • Club Awards 2018

    Thu 15 Nov 2018 11:42

    Northern Football Club are proud to announce that we will be attending the 2018 Club Mirror Awards at Doncaster Racecourse on Thursday 29th November.  This will be the 7th year the … view

  • The Terrace Bar

    Wed 14 Nov 2018 15:31

    Welcome to the newly refurbished Terrace Bar at Northern Football Club  The Terrace Bar has recently been refurbished and given a much … view

  • Remembering Tom Baty - Durham City (h)

    Wed 14 Nov 2018 11:59

    Durham City (H) 17th November 2018 This Saturday we welcome Durham City to McCracken Park. Both sides are going strong in Durham Northumberland One and this game could go … view

  • Keeping You In Touch 1/11/18

    Thu 01 Nov 2018 11:01

    Welcome to Keeping You In Touch Northern's Weekly (ish) Newsletter. Rugby Saturday 3rd November1st XV is away to Acklam 2.15 kick-off. We will be hoping to continue our … view

Facebook